And yet another journey!!

IMG_0495

Hi Everyone!

I pray that this note finds you all well … no matter what our physical bodies may tell us, but that our ❤️ hearts ❤️ and spirit are well!!

I wanted to let you all know that I am about to start my next journey!  Something I would have never thought about before but it has been brought to me (I’m hoping by the Holy Spirit) and I am truly excited for what it may bring!

I have decided to become a Mary & Martha Reseller.  This means that I will be part of the Mary & Martha distributorship team, selling home goods, gifts, and decor with a “Mary & Martha” theme … a beautiful Christian theme based on the story of Mary and Martha.  We are all one of them, and sometimes, both!  The products that they sell are of good quality and bought with fair trade and just wages in mind.  Mary & Martha is a division of “Day Spring” (your Christian cards that you buy at Target or the market), which is a division of Hallmark.  So, I feel like I’m in good hands and with a company that has a strong backbone.

IMG_0530 (1)

I would love for you to visit my “home page” at http://www.mymaryandmartha.com/LANI but I would love even more for you to come and see the products at my home for my “Announcement Parties” on either Thursday evening, April 6th from 6:00 p.m. or on Saturday, April 8th from noon to 2:00 p.m.  Obviously I am selling these products, but my goal really is to gather with my friends, old and new, for faith, fellowship, and friendship, and have fun doing it!  So let’s meet at your home, your office, your favorite Starbucks, or wherever you’d like to get the word out.  I’d like to get this line out there to you and your friends because believe it or not, the only other distributors of the Mary & Martha line are in Mission Viejo and somewhere past Northridge.  And I think you’re going to like their stuff.  It’s great for every occasion.  From weddings to housewarmings and baby showers to birthdays … there is something in the catalog for any occasion.

IMG_0531

So, please join me at one of my “Announcement Parties” and bring a friend.  And if you like what you see, we’ll have a party at your place.  Remember the old “tupperware parties” where you earned free stuff and great deals?  Well this is the same concept.  Have a party, earn free or very discounted deals.  Have someone book a party from your party, earn more stuff!  You all know the drill!  If you can’t come by on either of those two days, let me know when you can drop by the house to see the all the cool things I have to show you!

I am ready to do this and I’m hoping you’ll give me a chance to show you the product line and help me spread the word.  Believe it or not, I always wanted to “open a Christian store where people could shop and pray at their leisure” … well, I somehow got my chance and I would love to share it with you!

My girls have helped to set me up on social media so here are some of my “links” …

http://www.mymaryandmartha.com/LANI

Instagram:  shopwithlanig

Check out the catalog on line or come and see it live at:

My House!

 

Thursday evening, April 6th from 6:00 p.m. or
Saturday, April 8th from noon to 2:00 p.m. 

I can’t wait to show you what I’ve got!  I would ask for your prayers for this next journey of mine and I thank you for your support.  You are all in my heart and prayers!

(P.S.  If you would like to join me at “My House” on either day, let me know and I will send you my home address on a personal email.  I’m not yet comfortable with putting my address out there “online”!!)

I’ll see you … soon!!
XOXO
L.

 

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “And yet another journey!!

  1. Bubbie Love says:

    Super awesome momma! I’m excited for this journey and to see where it takes you! All their merchandise is so awesome I want it all! My half birthday is coming up this summer! Hint hint wink wink 😉

    Like

  2. Chooch says:

    So excited for you Mom, you’re going to be great and I’m so glad that we looovvee all the products so much!! I wish I could of registered for my wedding on here!! haha

    Like

  3. Renee Rivera says:

    Hi Lani, I’m so sorry, but I won’t be able to make it tonight or Saturday. 😕 I had a little facial peel done on Tuesday and I thought I’d be past the ugly part, but I’m still looking pretty scary. Saturday, I have a baby shower to go to. I’m so excited for you and wish you all the best. Perhaps I can make another party….

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

